Cart 0
Kylie Minogue


Regular price $62.00

Neon Pink LP

Kylie is the debut studio album by Australian recording artist Kylie Minogue, released on 4 July 1988 by Mushroom Records. Minogue had established herself as a child actress before signing to the record label in early 1987.


  1. I Should Be So Lucky 
  2. The Loco-Motion 
  3. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi 
  4. It's No Secret 
  5. Got To Be Certain 
  6. Turn It Into Love 
  7. I Miss You 
  8. I'll Still Be Loving You 
  9. Look My Way 
  10. Love At First Sight


Released - 4 July 1988

Label - PWL Records, Mushroom, Geffen

Genre - Pop, Synth Pop, Electronic

Share this Product

More from this collection