Cart 0
Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones)
Jai Paul

Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones)

Regular price $50.00

Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones) is a demo album by British musician Jai Paul, released as his debut project. It was released on 1 June 2019 through XL Recordings, marking seven years since Paul last released solo music with the 2012 single "Jasmine".


  1. One Of The Bredrins
  2. Str8 Outta Mumbai
  3. Zion Wolf Theme (Unfinished)
  4. Garden Of Paradise (Instrumental, Unfinished)
  5. Genevieve (Unfinished)
  6. Raw Beat (Unfinished)
  7. Crush (Unfinished)
  8. Good Time (Unfinished)
  9. Jasmine (Demo)
  10. 100,000 (Unfinished)
  11. Vibin' (Unfinished)
  12. Baby Beat (Unfinished)
  13. Desert River (Unfinished)
  14. Chix (Unfinished)
  15. All Night (Unfinished)
  16. BTSTU (Demo)


Genre - Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk

Share this Product

More from this collection