Cart 0
Lust For Life (PRE ORDER)
lana del rey

Lust For Life (PRE ORDER)

2LP : Regular price $55.00

Available for in store pick up or shipping October 6th 2017.

Track list:
1. Love
2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
3. 13 Beaches
4. Cherry
5. White Mustang
6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
8. In My Feelings
9. Coachella Woodstock In My Mind
10. God Bless America And All the Beautiful Women In It
11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free

Share this Product

More from this collection