Cart 0
Maggot Brain

Maggot Brain

Regular price $50.00

Maggot Brain is the third studio album by the American funk band Funkadelic. It was recorded at United Sound Systems in Detroit during late 1970 and early 1971, before being released in July 1971 by Westbound Records.


1. Maggot Brain
2. Can You Get to That 
3. Hit It and Quit It 
4. You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks 
5. Super Stupid 
6. Back in Our Minds 
7. Wars of Armageddon



Share this Product

More from this collection