Cart 0
Make Up
Flower Travellin' Band

Make Up

2LP : Regular price $40.00

Make Up is the fourth album by Japanese rock band Flower Travellin' Band,  released in 1973. It is a double album, featuring both live and studio recordings.


  1. All The Days 
  2. Make Up 
  3. Look At My Window 
  4. Slowly But Surely 
  5. ShadowsOf Lost Days 
  6. Broken Strings
  7. Hiroshima 
  8. Blue Suede Shoes 
  9. Satori Pt. 2 
  10. After The Concert


Released - 25 February 1973

Label - Atlantic

Genre - Psychedelic Rock, Hard Rock

Share this Product

More from this collection