Cart 0
Milan Ring


Regular price $45.00

Celebrated Eora/Sydney R&B musician, producer and engineer Milan Ring today fully embraces her new era with the announcement of her love-struck second studio album, Mangos.

Playful and inquisitive, Milan Ring’s Mangos is the epitome of radiant summer, oozing endless possibilities and a profound sense of lightness as she flirts across genres from alt-pop to electronica whilst also staying true to her R&B roots.

A hopeless romantic, Milan Ring asks us to surrender to love on Mangos, inviting us inward as she embarks on a journey of love that is universal yet individually complex. Through her lyrics, experimental mixing, multiple string arrangements and voice memos recorded by close friends, she outlines the stages of a relationship across one year, likening the journey to the inevitable change in seasons, reminding us that nothing stays still forever.


  1. Quicksand
  2. Sunshine
  3. Mangos
  4. River Flows (ft. Pookie)
  5. Leo
  6. Shadows
  7. High As The Moon
  8. Photograph
  9. To & Fro
  10. Sanctuary


Released - 10 May 2024

Label - Astral People Recordings

Genre - R&B, Alternative, Australian

Share this Product

More from this collection