Cart 0
Whats Goin On
marvin gaye

What's Going On

Regular price $58.00


1. What's Going On
2. What's Happening Brother
3. Flyin' High (In the Friendly Sky)
4. Save the Children
5. God Is Love
6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
7. Right On
8. Wholy Holy
9. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)


Original release: 1971 Recorded: Hitsville U.S.A., Golden World, United Sound Studios (Detroit, Michigan), The Sound Factory (West Hollywood, California) Producer: Marvin Gaye

ADDITIONAL Information

Share this Product

More from this collection