Cart 0
Come N See

Come N See

Regular price $50.00

1. Never
2. Inside
3. Rambomania
4. Thaw Out Mum
5. Them
6. It's Okay
7. Scum
8. What's Your Name
9. Wally's Answering Machine
10. Like That
11. Stay In Bed
12. Goodbye Man
13. Never (Japan Version)
14. The Meanie Twist (Japan Version)


Originally Released: 1992
Producer: Meanies, Michael "Ded" Kennedy

THE MEANIES cult classic and long out of print 'Come N See' album - remastered & repackaged on LP via Poison City! One time only pressing on deluxe colour vinyl with 2 bonus tracks. Poison City and Melbourne's seminal punk-rock champs The Meanies are diving back into the vaults to re-master and re-issue their classic early releases, 'Come N See', 'Gangrenous', 'In Search Of' and '10% Weird' on vinyl. The Meanies LP reissue series will include the 1991 debut album 'Come N See', both 'Gangrenous' and 'In Search Of' EPs on a single Gatefold LP and the 1994 classic '10% Weird' on 2xLP, remastered, repackaged and with select bonus tracks.

Forming in 1989, The Meanies' catchy-as-hell, buzz-saw style of punk rock and a reputation for blistering and often dangerous live shows quickly gained a cult following across Australia. After releasing several sold-out 7"s via influential Melbourne indie

Share this Product

More from this collection