Cart 0
michael jackson


Regular price $70.00

1. Bad
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. Speed Demon
4. Liberian Girl
5. Just Good Friends
6. Another Part Of Me
7. Man In The Mirror
8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
9. Dirty Diana
10. Smooth Criminal

Original Release: August 31,1987
Producer: Quincy Jones & Michael Jackson
2016 Reissue release on heavyweight vinyl in a gatefold sleeve on the Epic / MJJ Productions labels.
Issued with a cardboard inner sleeve with lyrics and release credits.
Made in the EU.



Share this Product

More from this collection