Cart 0
The Motor City Five

The Motor City Five

Regular price $42.00

This compilation Ⓟ & © 2017 Atlantic Recording Corporation, A Warner Music Group Company. Manufactured and Marketed by Run Out Groove, A division of Rhino Entertainment Company, 3400 W. Olive Ave., Burbank, CA 91505. All Rights Reserved.
Limited and numbered to 2668 LPs
includes insert sheet

From Run Out Groove: This one time only Run Out Groove release is the first legitimate vinyl compilation of the band’s Elektra and Atlantic recordings and belongs on every Rock collector’s shelf, if not for the sonic music assault then for the audacious packaging alone. Each record comes in a single sleeve, silver foil, old-school tip-on Stoughton paper wrapped jacket.
Each 1LP is pressed on 180g, multi-color vinyl, is individually numbered and strictly limited, based on pre orders. Also included is a 12x12 insert with photos and liner notes.

A1 I Can Only Give You Everything 2:58
A2 Looking At You 3:01
A3 Ramblin' Rose 4:25
A4 Kick Out The Jams (Uncensored Version) 2:47
A5 Come Together 4:34
A6 Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa) 5:42
B1 High School 2:39
B2 The American Ruse 2:28
B3 Baby Won't Ya 5:31
B4 Shakin' Street 2:19
B5 Teenage Lust 2:33
B6 Sister Anne 7:21

Share this Product

More from this collection