Cart 0
Ace Of Spades

Ace Of Spades

Regular price $60.00
1. Ace Of Spades
2. Love Me Like A Reptile
3. Shoot You In The Back
4. Live To Win
5. Fast and Loose
6. (We Are) The Roadcrew
7. Fire Fire
8. Jailbait
9. Dance
10. Bite The Bullet
11. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
12. The Hammer

Originally released: 8 November 1980
Band members: Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister, Eddie Clarke, Phil Taylor
Recorded: August 4th-September 15th 1980
Producer: Vic Maile

Share this Product

More from this collection