Cart 0
Mr Tambourine Man

Mr Tambourine Man

Regular price $45.00


1. Mr. Tambourine Man
2. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
3. Spanish Harlem Incident
4. You Won't Have to Cry
5. Here Without You
6. The Bells of Rhymney
7. All I Really Want to Do
8. I Knew I'd Want You
9. It's No Use
10. Don't Doubt Yourself, Babe
11. Chimes of Freedom
12. We'll Meet Again



Band members: Jim McGuinn (lead guitar, vocals), Gene Clark (rhythm guitar, tambourine, vocals), David Crosby (rhythm guitar, vocals), Chris Hillman (electric bass), Michael Clarke (drums) Original release: 1965 Recorded: Columbia Studios, Hollywood, CA Producer: Terry Melcher

Share this Product

More from this collection