Cart 0
The Wall
pink floyd

The Wall

Regular price $75.00

1. In the Flesh?
2. The Thin Ice
3. Another Brick in the Wall (Part I)
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
5. Another Brick in the Wall (Part II)
6. Mother Side two
7. Goodbye Blue Sky
8. Empty Spaces
9. Young Lust
10. One of My Turns
11. Don't Leave Me Now
12. Another Brick in the Wall (Part III)
13. Goodbye Cruel World Side three
14. Hey You
15. Is There Anybody Out There?
15. Nobody Home
16. Vera
17. Bring the Boys Back Home
18. Comfortably Numb Side four
19. The Show Must Go On
20. In the Flesh
21. Run Like Hell
22. Waiting for the Worms
5. Stop
6. The Trial
7. Outside the Wall

Originally released: 1979 Band members: Roger Waters, David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Richard Wright Recorded: Britannia Row Studios, London. Super Bear Studios and Studio Miraval, France. CBS 30th Street Studio, New York. Cherokee Studios, Producers Workshop and The Village, Los Angeles. Producer: Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour, James Guthrie and Roger Waters

Share this Product

More from this collection