Cart 0
Prelude To Ecstacy
The Last Dinner Party

Prelude To Ecstacy

Regular price $60.00

Prelude to Ecstasy is the debut album by British indie rock band the Last Dinner Party, released on 2 February 2024 by Island Records. It was produced by James Ford, and includes the singles "Nothing Matters", "Sinner", "My Lady of Mercy", "On Your Side" and "Caesar on a TV Screen".


  1. Prelude To Ecstasy
  2. Burn Alive
  3. Caesar On A TV Screen
  4. The Feminine Urge
  5. On Your Side
  6. Beautiful Boy
  7. Gjuha
  8. Sinner
  9. My Lady Of Mercy
  10. Portrait Of A Dead Girl
  11. Nothing Matters
  12. Mirror
  13. Outro


Released - 2 February 2024

Label - Island Records

Genre - Rock, Alternative Pop, Indie Rock

Share this Product

More from this collection