Cart 0
Purple Rain

Purple Rain

Regular price $65.00

1. Let's Go Crazy 
2. Take Me with U
3. The Beautiful Ones
4. Computer Blue
5. Darling Nikki
6. When Doves Cry
7. I Would Die 4 U
8. Baby I'm a Star
9. Purple Rain
Original release: Remastered and comes with poster

Personnel: Prince (all other vocals and instruments), Wendy Melvoin (guitar and vocals), Lisa Coleman (keyboards and vocals), Matt Fink (keyboards), Brown Mark (bass), Bobby Z. (drums and percussion), Novi Novog (violin and viola), Suzie Katayama, David Coleman (cello), Apollonia (co-lead vocals)

Producer: Prince and The Revolution

Share this Product

More from this collection