Cart 0
Danny Brown


Regular price $55.00

Quaranta is the sixth studio album by American rapper Danny Brown, released on November 17, 2023, by Warp Records. It is Brown's solo follow-up to 2019's U Know What I'm Sayin?, and his second album of 2023 following his collaboration with JPEGMafia, Scaring the Hoes.


  1. Quaranta 
  2. Tantor 
  3. Ain't My Concern 
  4. Dark Sword Angel 
  5. Y.B.P. 
  6. Jenn's Terrific Vacation 
  7. Down Wit It 
  8. Celibate 
  9. Shakedown 
  10. Hanami 
  11. Bass Jam


Released - 17 November 2023

Label - Warp Records

Genre - Jazz, Hip Hop

Share this Product

More from this collection