Cart 0
Queens Of The Stone Age (Expanded 2LP)
Queens of the Stone Age

Queens Of The Stone Age (Expanded 2LP)

Regular price $60.00


Discover the expanded 2011 edition of Queens of the Stone Age's debut album!

This highly anticipated re-release follows the band's latest 2023 album, "In Times New Roman...," and features the original loose-groove cover artwork that fans have come to love.



  1. Regular John
  2. Avon
  3. If Only
  4. Walkin' On The Sidewalks
  5. You Would Know
  6. The Bronze
  7. How To Handle A Rope (A Lesson In The Lariat)


  1. Mexicola
  2. Hispanic Impressions
  3. You Can't Quit Me Baby
  4. These Aren't The Droids You're Looking For
  5. Give The Mule What He Wants
  6. Spiders And Vinegaroons
  7. I Was A Teenage Hand Model

Share this Product

More from this collection