Cart 0
Radios Appear
Radio Birdman

Radios Appear

Regular price $50.00

This version of Radios Appear was released after Sire Records signed the band. The original Australian album was 'updated' for overseas release with new versions of some songs, the remixing of others and the addition of new songs. The resulting album is over 50% different from the original Australian (Trafalgar) version and has a completely different white and black cover leading it to be commonly known as the White Version.

Limited edition white vinyl!

1. What Gives
2. Non-Stop Girls
3. Do The Pop
4. Man With The Golden Helmet
5. Descent Into The Maelstrom
6. New Race
7. Aloha Steve & Dano
8. Anglo Girl Desire
9. Murder City Nights
10. You're Gonna Miss Me
11. Hand Of Law
12. Hit Them Again

Share this Product

More from this collection