Cart 0
Rainbow Valley
Matt Corby

Rainbow Valley

Regular price $40.00

Rainbow Valley is the second studio album by Australian singer Matt Corby. It was released on 2 November 2018 through Universal Music Australia. At the ARIA Music Awards of 2019, the album was nominated for three awards; Best Male Artist, Best Soul/R&B Release while Dann Hume won Producer of the Year for this release.

1. Light My Dart Up
2. No Ordinary Life
3. All That I See
4. Get With the Times
5. All Fired Up
6. How It Ends
7. New Day Coming
8. Better
9. Miracle Love
10. Elements
11. Rainbow Valley

    Share this Product

    More from this collection