Cart 0
Real New Fall
The Fall

Real New Fall

Regular price $42.00

The Real New Fall LP (Formerly Country on the Click) is the 23rd studio album by the Fall, released on Action Records in the United Kingdom in 2003, and then on Narnack Records in the United States, with a slightly altered track listing, in 2004.


  1. Green Eyed Loco-Man
  2. Mountain Energei
  3. Theme From Sparta F.C.
  4. Contraflow
  5. Last Commands Of Xyralothep Via M.E.S.
  6. Janet, Johnny + James
  7. The Past #2
  8. Open The Boxoctosis #2
  9. Loop41 'Houston
  10. Mike's Love Xexagon
  11. Proteinprotection
  12. Recovery Kit


Released - 27 October 2003

Label - Action Records, Narnack Records

Genre - Electronic, Rock, Garage Rock, Punk, Post-Punk

Share this Product

More from this collection