Cart 0
Blood Sugar Sex Magik
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Blood Sugar Sex Magik

Regular price $80.00

1. The Power of Equality
2. If You Have to Ask
3. Breaking the Girl
4. Funky Monks
5. Suck My Kiss
6. I Could Have Lied
7. Mellowship Slinky in B Major
8. The Righteous & the Wicked
9. Give It Away
10. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
11. Under the Bridge
12. Naked in the Rain
13. Apache Rose Peacock
14. The Greeting Song
15. My Lovely Man
16. Sir Psycho Sexy
17. They're Red Hot

Share this Product

More from this collection