Cart 0
Self Titled
Grateful Dead

Self Titled

LP : Regular price $55.00

The debut album by The Grateful Dead. It was released by Warner Bros. Records in March 1967. According to the biographies of both bassist Phil Lesh and drummer Bill Kreutzmann, the band released the album as San Francisco's Grateful Dead.

1. The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)
2. Beat It On Down The Line
3. Good Mornin' Little School Girl
4. Cold Rain And Snow
5. Sittin' On Top Of The World
6. Cream Puff War
7. Morning Dew
8. New, New Minglewood Blues
9. Viola Lee Blues

Share this Product

More from this collection