Cart 0
Seasons In The Abyss

Seasons In The Abyss

Regular price $65.00

Seasons in the Abyss is the fifth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, released on October 9, 1990, through Def American Records. Recording sessions began in March 1990 at Hit City West and Hollywood Sound, and ended in June 1990 at The Record Plant in Los Angeles, California.


1. War Ensemble
2. Blood Red
3. Spirit in Black
4. Expendable Youth
5. Dead Skin Mask
6. Hallowed Point
7. Skeletons of Society
8. Temptation
9. Born of Fire
10. Seasons in the Abyss

Share this Product

More from this collection