Cart 0
Summer Forever and Ever
Wolfmanhattan Project

Summer Forever and Ever

LP : Regular price $45.00

Summer Forever and Ever succeeds Blue Gene Stew, 2019’s debut by the Wolfmanhattan Project, a collective unit co-starring two other musicians familiar to In the Red listeners: singer-guitarist Mick Collins, front man of the seminal Detroit-bred garage units The Dirtbombs and The Gories, and drummer-vocalist Bob Bert, whose skin work has distinguished albums by Sonic Youth, Pussy Galore, Lydia Lunch’s Retrovirus, and Jon Spencer and the HITmakers.


  1. Like Andrea True 
  2. Countdown Love 
  3. Summer Forever
  4. Respectable Pigs 
  5. Hypnotize Too 
  6. H Hour 
  7. Silky Narcotic 
  8. Very Next Song 
  9. New In The World 
  10. Raised/Razed

Share this Product

More from this collection