Cart 0
tame impala


Regular price $75.00

1. It Is Not Meant To Be
2. Desire Be Desire Go
3. Alter Ego
4. Lucidity
5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
6. Solitude Is Bliss
7. Island Walking (iTunes bonus track)
8. Jeremy's Storm
9. Expectation
10. The Bold Arrow Of Time
11. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
12. I Don't Really Mind

Released: May 2010

Producer: Kevin Parker

Recorded: Wave House; (Injidup, Western Australia)

Share this Product

More from this collection