Cart 0
The Beggar

The Beggar

Regular price $80.00

The Beggar is the sixteenth studio album by American experimental rock band Swans. It was released on June 23, 2023, through Young God Records. The announcement of the album coincided with the release of its lead single, "Paradise Is Mine", as well as the announcement of a North American tour.


  1. Paradise Is Mine
  2. The Beggar
  3. Los Angeles: City of Death
  4. The Parasite
  5. The Memorious
  6. Michael Is Done
  7. Why Can't I Have What I Want Any Time That I Want?
  8. Unforming
  9. Ebbing
  10. No More of This

Share this Product

More from this collection