Cart 0
The Bends

The Bends

Regular price $60.00
1. Planet Telex
2. The Bends
3. High and Dry
4. Fake Plastic Trees
5. Bones
6. (Nice Dream)
7. Just
8. My Iron Lung
9. Bullet Proof... I Wish I Was
10. Black Star
11. Sulk
12. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
13. How Can You Be Sure?
14. Killer Cars

Release Date: 13th March 1995

Producer: John Leckie

Label: EMI Music Japan

Recorded: Abbey Road Studios (London, England)

Share this Product

More from this collection