Cart 0
The Black And White Album
The Hives

The Black And White Album

Regular price $60.00


  1. Tick Tick Boom 
  2. Try It Again 
  3. You Got It All...Wrong 
  4. Well All Right! 
  5. Hey Little World 
  6. A Stroll Through Hive Manor Corridors 
  7. Won't Be Long 
  8. T.H.E.H.I.V.E.S. 
  9. Return The Favour 
  10. Giddy Up! 
  11. Square One Here I Come 
  12. You Dress Up For Armageddon 
  13. Puppet On A String 
  14. Bigger Hole To Fill


Released - 13 October 2007

Label - A&M Octone Records, Polydor

Genre - Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop, Garage Rock

Share this Product

More from this collection