Cart 0
The Death of Randy Fitzsimmons
The Hives

The Death of Randy Fitzsimmons

Regular price $50.00

The Death of Randy Fitzsimmons is the sixth studio album by Swedish rock band The Hives, released on 11 August 2023 through the band's Disques Hives label. The album marks the first studio release in over 11 years, since 2012's Lex Hives, marking the longest gap between two Hives albums.


  1. Bogus Operandi
  2. Trapdoor Solution
  3. Countdown To Shutdown
  4. Rigor Mortis Radio
  5. Stick Up
  6. Smoke & Mirrors
  7. Crash Into The Weekend
  8. Two Kinds Of Trouble
  9. The Way The Story Goes
  10. The Bomb
  11. What Did I Ever Do To You?
  12. Step Out Of The Way

Share this Product

More from this collection