Cart 0
The Diamond Collection
Post Malone

The Diamond Collection

Regular price $75.00

The Diamond Collection is the first compilation album by American rapper and singer Post Malone, first released through Republic and Mercury Records on April 21, 2023.

The album features guest appearances from Quavo, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Swae Lee, Young Thug, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, Doja Cat, and The Weeknd as well as production from Malone himself, Rex Kudo, Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes, Louis Bell, Illangelo, Tank God, Carter Lang, & Andrew Watt.

The album was released to celebrate Malone becoming the artist with the most diamond-certified singles by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).


  1. White Iverson
  2. Congratulations
  3. I Fall Apart
  4. Rockstar
  5. Psycho
  6. Better Now
  7. Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse) (ft. Swae Lee)
  8. Circles
  9. Chemical


Released - 21 April 2023

Label - Mercury, Republic Records

Genre - Hip Hop, Pop, Pop Rap, Trap

Share this Product

More from this collection