Cart 0
The Essential Wu Tang Clan
Wu Tang Clan

The Essential Wu Tang Clan

Regular price $60.00
Track list:
1. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
2. As High As Wu-Tang Get
3. C.R.E.A.M.
4. Cash Still Rules / Scary Hours (Still Don't Nothing Move But The Money)
5. Rules
6. I Can't Go To Sleep feat. Isaac Hayes
7. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
8. America feat. Killah Priest
9. Gravel Pit
10. The Projects feat. Shyeim
11. Back In The Game feat. Ron Isley
12. What You In Fo'
13. The Monument feat. Busta Rhymes
14. Can It Be All So Simple
15. The W
16. Protect Ya Neck
17. Reunited
18. Shame On A Nuh
19. Hollow Bones
20. Triumph feat. Cappadonna
21. Redbull feat. Redman
22. Method Man
23. It's Yourz
24. Put Your Hammer Down
25. One Blood Under W feat. Junior Reid
26. Diesel
27. Careful (Click, Click)
28. Protect Ya Neck II (The Jump Off)
29. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II

Share this Product

More from this collection