Cart 0
The Hollow Earth
Seedy Jeezus

The Hollow Earth

Regular price $45.00


  1. Is There All That Is
  2. The Golden Miles
  3. Gods Of Stone
  4. How Ya Doing
  5. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
  6. Echos In The Sky (Jam)
  7. The Hollow Earth
  8. Oh Lord Pt.2
  9. Dripping From The Eye Of The Sun
  10. Wormhole


Released - 27 June 2022

Label - Blown Music, Lay Bare Recordings

Genre - Australian, Psychedelic Rock, Stoner Rock

Share this Product

More from this collection