Cart 0
The Pinheads

The Mirror

LP : Regular price $28.00

Releases July 8th 2022

The Pinheads are back with album #3.

Bonus 7" of The Pinheads non album track 'New Love Dawn'. The 7" is available in store when you pre order or it will be sent as soon as you pre order on-line.

Available as a limited clear and blue blob or standard black vinyl.

Share this Product

More from this collection