Cart 0
The New Abnormal
The Strokes

The New Abnormal

Regular price $39.00

The Strokes announce the release of their first new album in seven years, THE NEW ABNORMAL on June 19th 2020 via Cult/RCA/Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

THE NEW ABNORMAL is The Strokes’ sixth studio album and was recorded at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu and produced by Rick Rubin.


1. The Adults Are Talking
2. Selfless
3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
4. Bad Decisions
5. Eternal Summer
6. At The Door
7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
8. Not The Same Anymore
9. Ode To The Mets

Share this Product

More from this collection