Cart 0
The Rubens
The Rubens

The Rubens

LP : Regular price $40.00
Track Listing

1. The Best We Got
2. My Gun
3. Never Be the Same
4. Lay it Down
5. Be Gone
6. Elvis
7. The Day You Went Away
8. I'll Surely Die
9. Look Good, Feel Good
10. Don't Ever Want to Be Found
11. Paddy

Release Date: 14th September 2012

Label: Ivy League Records

Producer: David Kahne

Share this Product

More from this collection