Cart 0
The Strange Ones 1994 - 2008

The Strange Ones 1994 - 2008

Regular price $65.00

Supergrass - Gaz Coombes, Mick Quinn, Danny Goffey, and Rob Coombes - are one of the most important bands to emerge during the 1990s, with several million record sales, including 6 top 10 albums and 10 top 20 singles. Formed in Oxford UK in 1993, the Brit, Q, NME and Ivor Novello-winning outfit released their Mercury-nominated No.1 debut album I Should Coco in 1995. Fourth single, 'Alright', was a pop masterpiece and became a massive hit, catapulting the band to global success. Released on 24th January 2020, "The Strange Ones: 1994-2008" is a comprehensive multi-format release comprising of a 2LP, 1CD and Digital 'Best Of', featuring all of their biggest hits, and a career spanning box set, containing 6 original albums on picture disc LP and CD, bonus CDs of unreleased material, a deluxe book, posters and button badges. Compiled by Supergrass, this CD format includes 22 career-spanning tracks: 9 top 20 hits, including 5 top 10s in a gatefold sleeve softpack with extended booklet containing sleevenotes with band quotes, rare band photos


1 Diamond Hoo Ha Man
2 Bad Blood
3 Outside
4 Rebel in You
5 Tales of Endurance, Pt. 4, 5 & 6
6 St. Petersburg

1 Fin
2 Kiss of Life
3 Brecon Beacons
4 Rush Hour Soul
5 Seen the Light
6 Grace
7 Moving

1 Mary
2 Beautiful People
3 Pumping on Your Stereo
4 In It for the Money
5 Richard III
6 Late in the Day

1 Sun Hits the Sky
2 She's So Loose
3 Mansize Rooster
4 Strange Ones (2015 - Remaster)
5 Lenny (2015 - Remaster)
6 Alright (2015 - Remaster)
7 Caught By the Fuzz (2015 - Remaster)

Share this Product

More from this collection