Cart 0
Under The Light
San Cisco

Under The Light

Regular price $50.00

Striking the balance between euphoria and melancholy, Under The Light sees
the trio enter a new phase of maturity, vulnerability and experimentation both
musically and lyrically - a record that "truly embodies the genuine essence of
San Cisco". Spending the past two years deep in studio sessions split recording
between LA & Fremantle, the forthcoming record is a collaborative work with
producer James Ireland, features contributions from Jay Watson (GUM, Tame
Impala, POND), Nicholas Allbrook (POND) and mixing from Neal H. Pogue
(Outkast, Tyler The Creator) & Anthony Dolhai (Carly Rae Jepsen, Kesha).
Featuring recent singles Lost Without You, Honeycomb and album title track
Under The Light, the forthcoming record delves into new sonic territories
we've yet to hear from the band introducing string arrangements, elements of
electronic, garage and house music. It's the sound of a beloved bastion of
indie-pop emerging, growing and contorting as they explore new
collaborations, instrumentation and songwriting techniques.


    1. Lost Without You
    2. High
    3. Under the Light
    4. One Percent
    5. Summer Days (feat. Nicholas Allbrook)
    6. Honeycomb
    7. Find Yourself Here Again
    8. Horoscope
    9. Family Trust
    10. Consequence
    11. Into My Heart

    Share this Product

    More from this collection