Cart 0
When Rosie Met Monsters
Thelma Plum

When Rosie Met Monsters

LP : Regular price $38.00

‘When Rosie Met Monsters’ is a double EP of Thelma's Plum's first two releases 'Rosie' and 'Monsters' available for the first time together; as well as in their first ever vinyl pressing. 

‘When Rosie Met Monsters’ Tracklist

  1. Around Here
  2. Father Said
  3. Dollar
  4. Breathe In Breathe Out
  5. Rosie
  6. King
  7. Monsters
  8. Young In Love
  9. How Much Does Your Love Cost?
  10. Candle

Share this Product

More from this collection