Cart 0
Gala Mill
The Drones

Gala Mill

2LP : Regular price $51.00

Gala Mill is the third studio album by Australian band the Drones, which was released in September 2006. Recorded in an abandoned mill in Tasmania, it was their last album to feature founding member Rui Pereira and the first to feature Mike Noga on drums.


  1. Jezebel 
  2. Dog Eared 
  3. I'm Here Now
  4. Words From The Executioner To Alexander Pearce 
  5. I Don't Ever Want To Change
  6. Work For Me 
  7. I Looked Down The Line And Wondered 
  8. Are You Leaving For The Country 
  9. Sixteen Straws


Released - 2 September 2006

Label - ATP Recordings

Genre - Rock, Blues Rock

Share this Product

More from this collection