Cart 0

Impedance Records

Impedance Records was a label operated by Music Farmers co-owners Nick Irwin and Jeb Taylor that released music by artists such as Nick Oliveri, The Hard Ons, Mother & Son,  The New Christs, Mondo Generator, Hytest, Buggirl and more. While the label no lonfer exists, a numbers of releases from the back catalogue remain in print and available here.