Cart 0
Asleep In Exile
cockfight shootout

Asleep In Exile

Regular price $10.00

1. Grey
2. Don't Stray
3. Not Your Enemy
4. Named And Shamed
5. Alright Parasite
6. Keep You Waiting
7. You're Dead Let's Disco
8. Asleep In Exile
9. Broken Down Ride
10. Paper Tiger
11. Milk And Vinegar

Released in 2011.
Recorded at Sing Sing Studios in Melbourne, Australia.

Share this Product

More from this collection